Timetable - Legenda

Timetable

Timetable Sightseeing Cruises Dinner Cruises
2024 Daytime Cruises
Duna Bella
Evening Cruises
Danube Legend
Candlelit Dinner Cruise
(4-course)
1 Jan - 5 Feb 11:0012:3014:0015:30 16:3017:0018:0018:3019:3020:0021:00 19:00
6 Feb - 29 Feb 11:0012:3014:0015:3016:15 17:0018:0018:3019:3020:0021:00 19:00
1 Mar - 15 Mar 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00 17:3018:0018:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:00 19:00
16 Mar - 30 Mar 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00 18:0018:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:00 19:00
31 Mar - 7 Apr 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30 19:0019:3020:0020:3021:0021:3022:00 19:00
8 Apr - 30 Apr 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30 19:3020:0020:1520:4521:3021:4522:00 19:00
1 May - 19 May 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30+19:15 20:0020:1520:4521:3021:4522:00 19:45
20 May - 21 Jul 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30+19:15 20:1520:2020:4521:3021:4522:00 19:45
22 Jul - 11 Aug 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30+19:15 20:0020:1520:4521:3021:4522:00 19:45
12 Aug - 31 Aug 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30 19:3020:0020:1520:4521:3021:4522:00 19:45
1 Sep - 15 Sep 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45+18:30 19:0019:3020:0020:3021:0021:3022:00 19:00
16 Sep - 30 Sep 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00+17:45 18:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:0021:3022:00 19:00
1 Oct - 15 Oct 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00 18:0018:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:0021:3022:00 19:00
16 Oct - 26 Oct 10:15+11:00+11:45+12:30+13:15+14:00+14:45+15:30+16:15+17:00 17:3018:0018:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:0021:3022:00 19:00
27 Oct - 31 Dec 11:00**12:30**14:00**15:30** 16:3017:0017:3018:0018:3019:0019:3020:0020:3021:00 19:00

+ Optional stay on Margaret Island
August 20: due to national holiday events timetable might change
** December 24: 11:00, 12:30, 14:00, 15:30